Staff Directory

Main School Phone Number: (831) 761-7699     ~     Fax: (831) 728-6477

To access the 4-digit phone extensions listed below, dial (831) 786-2100, wait for the recorded greeting
to begin, then dial the extension.

Classroom Teachers School Office

Martin Domitrovic- Physical Education

GYM Martine_Domitrovic@pvusd.net

Ben Benavidez – Principal
(x6775)    benjamin_benavidez@pvusd.net
Thad Bishop – Physical Education
Gym   thaddius_bishop@pvusd.net
Jason Rooney –  Assistant Principal
(x6776)  jason_rooney@pvusd.net
Luci Basor – 6th Language Arts, Social Studies
Room P3-2   luci_basor@pvusd.net
Alma Flores – Office Manager
(x6770)   alma_flores@pvusd.net
Jessica Castillo – Physical Education
Gym    jessica_castillo@pvusd.net
Lucy Faminia – Attendance Specialist
(x6791)   lucy_faminia@pvusd.net
Kathy Church – Physical Education
Gym    kathy_church@pvusd.net
Judy Schwarze – Nurse
(x6780)   judy_schwarze@pvusd.net

Christopher Alreck- Special Day Class

Room P1-8 Christopher_Alreck@pvusd.net

Anabel Martinez – Health Assistant
(x6780)   anabel_martinez@pvusd.net

Patricia Sotarello - 8th Grade Art Teacher

Room 7 Patricia_Sotarello@pvusd.net

                                   Support Staff
Colleen Segale - 7th Grade Science  
Diana Peddle– 6th Language Arts, Social Studies
Room P3-1   diana_peddle@pvusd.net
Angelica Flores – Counselor
(x6761)   angelica_flores@pvusd.net
Anne Guerrero – 7th Language Arts, Social Studies
room 5    anne_guerrero@pvusd.net

Veronica Fernandez- SE Counselor

(x6763) Veronica_Fernandez@pvusd.net

Liz Hiltz – 6th Language Arts, Social Studies
Room P3-1    elizabeth_hiltz@pvusd.net
Diana Munoz – Migrant Counselor
(x6763)   Diana_munoz@pvusd.net
Rafael Ruiz – 8th Language Arts, Social Studies
Room 3  Rafael_ruiz@pvusd.net
Liana Lee – PVPSA Counselor
(x6762)    liana_lee@pvusd.net

Gerardo Morales - 6-8th ELD

Room 2 Gerardo_morales@pvusd.net

Anthony Rodriguez – PVPSA Counselor
(x6736)    anthony_rodriguez@pvusd.net
Colleen Hilker – 7th Science
Room 11    Colleen_Hilker@pvusd.net
Christopher Jaspers – Psychologist
(x6736)  Christopher_Jaspers@pvusd.net
Eladio Martín – 7th Language Arts, Social Studies
Room 4    eladio_martin@pvusd.net
 
Breck Buckman – 7th Language Arts, Social Studies
Room 6    breck_buckman@pvusd.net
Kathy Coatney – Speech Therapist
(x6762)    Kathy_coatney@pvusd.net
Tony Navarro – Special Day Class
Room P1-7    tony_navarro@pvusd.net
Ginger Riley – Visual Impairment Specialist
(x6735)    ginger_riley@pvusd.net
Nancy Peterson – 6th Science and Math
Room P2-2    nancy_peterson@pvusd.net
Colleen D-LAST – Visual Impairment Specialist
(x6735)    colleen_LAST@pvusd.net
Elizabeth Oneto – Resource Tutorial
elizabeth_oneto@pvusd.net Room P1-6   
Graciela Lomeli – Library Media Technician
(6710)  graciela_lomeli@pvusd.net
Michael Ricci – 7th Math, Science
Room P 14   michael_ricci@pvusd.net
 

Lucy Nario- Gomez - 8th Grade Math

Room P1-3 lucy_nariogomez@puvsd.net

Karen Manriquez – English Learner Specialist
(x6796)   karen_manriquez@pvusd.net
Alexandra Hennager – 8th Language Arts, Social Studies
Room 1   alexandra_hennager@pvusd.net
 Mari Rocha – Extended Learning (After School) Coordinator
(x6777)   marisela_moreno@pvusd.net

Jordan Sugerik – 6th Math/Science

Room P2-1   jordan_sugerik@pvusd.net

Yanira Ramirez- After School Office Assistant

(x6795) Yanira_Ramirez@pvusd.net

Carl Jacquard – Resource Tutorial
Room P1-5  carl_jacquard@pvusd.net
Betty McClellan – Cafeteria Manager
(x6782)  @pvusd.net

William Prusinowski 8th SS, LA/ 7th SS

Room 2 william_prusinowski@pvusd.net

Lena Edelmaier– Cafeteria Assistant
(x6782)  lena_edelmaier@pvusd.net
  Josie LAST – Cafeteria Assistant
(x6782)  @pvusd.net
Fidel Hernandez– Lead Custodian
(x6789)  fidel_hernandez@pvusd.net
Gonzalo Uribe – Evening Custodian
(x67889)  gonzalo_uribe@pvusd.net